NZHIT - 2018 Event & Newsletter Distribution Dates

12-Jan-2018

If you would like to send the NZHIT team either Event information or News that you would like us to share with our members, please see the below dates for deadlines.  Please ensure all information is sent to Talie Schmidt-Geen and she will ensure that it is uploaded on to our website and LinkedIn.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to let Talie know.

NZHIT - Events Notices & Newsletters Distribution Dates Deadline for copy to be provided Distribution Date
NZHIT News Friday, 19th January Wednesday, 24th January
Events Notice Friday, 26th January Wednesday, 31st January
NZHIT News Friday, 2nd February Wednesday, 7th February
Events Notice Friday, 9th February Wednesday, 14th February
NZHIT News Friday, 16th February Wednesday, 21 February
Events Notice Friday, 23rd February Wednesday, 28th February
NZHIT News Friday, 2nd March Wednesday, 7th March
Events Notice Friday, 9th March Wednesday, 14th March
NZHIT News Friday, 16th March Wednesday, 21st March
Events Notice Friday, 23rd March Wednesday, 28th March
NZHIT News Friday, 30th March Wednesday, 4th April
Events Notice Friday, 6th April Wednesday, 11th April
NZHIT News Friday, 13th April Wednesday, 18th April
Events Notice Friday, 20th April Wednesday, 24th April
NZHIT News Friday, 27th April Wednesday, 2nd May
Events Notice Friday, 4th May Wednesday, 9th May
NZHIT News Friday, 11th May Wednesday, 16th May
Events Notice Friday, 18th May Wednesday, 23rd May
NZHIT News Friday, 25th May Wednesday, 30th May
Events Notice Friday, 1st June Wednesday, 6th June
NZHIT News Friday, 8th June Wednesday, 13th June
Events Notice Friday, 15th June Wednesday, 20th June
NZHIT News Friday, 22nd June Wednesday, 27th June
Events Notice Friday, 29th June Wednesday, 4th July
NZHIT News Friday, 6th July Wednesday, 11 July
Events Notice Friday, 13th July Wednesday, 18th July
NZHIT News Friday, 20th July Wednesday, 25th July
Events Notice Friday, 27th July Wednesday, 1st August
NZHIT News Friday, 3rd August Wednesday, 8th August
Events Notice Friday, 10th August Wednesday, 15th August
NZHIT News Friday, 17th August Wednesday, 20th August
Events Notice Friday, 24th August Wednesday, 29th August
NZHIT News Friday, 31st August Wednesday, 5th September
Events Notice Friday, 7th September Wednesday, 12th September
NZHIT News Friday, 14th September Wednesday, 19th September
Events Notice Friday, 21st September Wednesday, 26th September
NZHIT News Friday, 28th September Wednesday, 3rd October
Events Notice Friday, 5th October Wednesday, 10th October
NZHIT News Friday, 12th October Wednesday, 17th October
Events Notice Friday, 19th October Wednesday, 24th October
NZHIT News Friday, 26th October Wednesday, 31st October
Events Notice Friday, 2nd November Wednesday, 7th November
NZHIT News Friday, 9th November Wednesday, 14th November
Events Notice Friday, 16th November Wednesday, 21st November
NZHIT News Friday, 23rd November Wednesday, 28th November
Events Notice Friday, 30th November Wednesday, 5th December
NZHIT News Friday, 7th December Wednesday, 12th December

Comment
No Very
Captcha Image