NZHIT - Event & Newsletter Distribution Dates

26-Sep-2017

If you would like to send the NZHIT team either Event information or News that you would like us to share with our members, please see the below dates for deadlines.  Please ensure all information is sent to Talie Schmidt-Geen and she will ensure that it is uploaded on to our website and LinkedIn.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to let Talie know.


NZHIT - Event & Newsletter Distribution Dates
Deadline for copy to be provided Distribution Date
Events Notice Friday, 22nd September Wednesday, 27th September
NZHIT News Friday, 29th September Wednesday, 4th October 
Events Notice Thursday, 5th October Tuesday, 10th October
NZHIT News Thursday, 12th October  Tuesday, 17th October
Events Notice Thursday, 19th October  Wednesday, 24th October 
Events Notice Thursday, 2nd November Tuesday, 7th November
NZHIT News Monday, 6th November  Thursday, 9th November
NZHIT News Thursday, 9th November Tuesday, 14th November
Events Notice Thursday, 16th November Tuesday, 21st November 
NZHIT News Thursday, 23rd November Tuesday, 28th November
Events Notice Thursday, 30th November Tuesday, 5th December
NZHIT News - Xmas News Thursday, 7th December Tuesday, 12th December

Comment
No Very
Captcha Image